Contact

Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg

Centrumpladsen 1
DK-5700 Svendborg

Telephone +45 62 21 17 00
Restaurant +45 62 17 62 03
booking@hotel-svendborg.dk

Temporary entrance from the parking lot in Kedelsmedstræde

From September 23, 2019 to March 1st, 2020, we refer to our new entrance from the parking lot in Kedelsmedstræde, as the main entrance to Centrum Square is closed. Here we are refurbishing the restaurant, café and lobby area.

Parking

Please use our free parking spaces or the public nearby parking lots. Remember to place a visible permit in your windshield when using the hotel car park.

Information

Check-in 2 pm
Check-out 11 am

VAT DK-82550712
Bank Sydbank 6840-000-1092538
IBAN DK6968400001092538
BIC (SWIFT) SYBKDK22
Fax +45 62 21 90 12

Please write us

Restaurant Krinsen

Breakfast
Monday – friday 6.30 – 9.30 am
Saturday 7 – 10 am
Sunday 7.30 – 10 am

Lunch 
Lunch is served 12 noon – 3 pm

Dinner  
Dinner is served 6 – 9.30 pm

Please make dinner reservations +45 62 17 62 03.
If you have any questions, you are most welcome to contact us.

Tom Pelle Jensen Managing Director Hotel Svendborg

Management

Tom Pelle Jensen
Managing Director
+45 62 17 63 13
+45 40 96 15 55
tom-pelle@hotel-svendborg.dk

Lise Bisgaard Madsen Hotel- og konferencechef Hotel Svedborg

Conference

Lise Bisgaard Madsen
Conference Manager
+45 62 17 62 10
lise@hotel-svendborg.dk

Tina Lund Ellekjær Conference Coordinator Hotel Svendborg

Conference

Tina Lund Ellekjær
Conference Coordinator
+45 62 17 62 32
tina@hotel-svendborg.dk

Jan Milton Restaurant Manager - Sommelier Hotel Svendborg

Restaurant Krinsen

Jan Milton
Restaurant Manager – Sommelier
+45 62 17 62 07
jan.milton@hotel-svendborg.dk

Søren Sørensen Head chef Hotel Svendborg

Restaurant Krinsen

Søren Sørensen
Head chef
+45 62 17 62 04
+45 41 33 01 82
soren@hotel-svendborg.dk

Merete Espensen Controller Hotel Svendborg

Accountant

Merete Espensen
Controller
+45 63 22 53 11
merete.espensen@halberg-as.dk

Mette Spindler Seehausen Key Account Manager Hotel Fredericia

Sales

Mette Spindler Seehausen
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 45
mette@hotel-fredericia.dk

Helle Hodal Key Account Manager Hotel Svendborg

Sales

Helle Hodal
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 74
helle@hotel-svendborg.dk